Bundesliga
Germany
22/23

No Featured Events!
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 4:30 PM
Leverkusen
VS
0  -  2
Ended
Dortmund
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 2:30 PM
Schalke 04
VS
0  -  0
Ended
Köln
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 5:30 PM
Bayern M.
VS
1  -  1
Ended
E. Frankfurt
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 2:30 PM
Mainz 05
VS
5  -  2
Ended
Bochum
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 2:30 PM
Freiburg
VS
3  -  1
Ended
Augsburg
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 2:30 PM
Hoffenheim
VS
1  -  4
Ended
M'gladbach
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 2:30 PM
Hertha
VS
0  -  2
Ended
Union Berlin
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 2:30 PM
Bremen
VS
2  -  1
Ended
Wolfsburg
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7:30 PM
RB Leipzig
VS
2  -  1
Ended
Stuttgart
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:30 PM
Augsburg
VS
1  -  0
Ended
M'gladbach
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:30 PM
Leverkusen
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Bochum
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:30 PM
Bremen
VS
1  -  2
Ended
Union Berlin
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:30 PM
Freiburg
VS
1  -  1
Ended
E. Frankfurt
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 5:30 PM
Mainz 05
VS
1  -  2
Ended
Dortmund
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 PM
Bayern M.
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Köln
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 PM
Hoffenheim
VS
2  -  2
Ended
Stuttgart
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 PM
Hertha
VS
0  -  5
Ended
Wolfsburg
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 5:30 PM
Schalke 04
VS
1  -  6
Ended
RB Leipzig
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 4:30 PM
M'gladbach
VS
2  -  3
Ended
Leverkusen
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 2:30 PM
Dortmund
VS
4  -  3
Ended
Augsburg
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 5:30 PM
Köln
VS
7  -  1
Ended
Bremen
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 2:30 PM
Stuttgart
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Mainz 05
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 2:30 PM
Union Berlin
VS
3  -  1
Ended
Hoffenheim
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 2:30 PM
E. Frankfurt
VS
3  -  0
Ended
Schalke 04
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 2:30 PM
Bochum
VS
3  -  1
Ended
Hertha
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 2:30 PM
Wolfsburg
VS
6  -  0
Ended
Freiburg
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7:30 PM
RB Leipzig
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Bayern M.
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 4:30 PM
Freiburg
VS
4  -  1
Ended
Union Berlin
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 2:30 PM
Mainz 05
VS
1  -  1
Ended
E. Frankfurt
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 5:30 PM
Schalke 04
VS
0  -  2
Ended
Bayern M.
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 2:30 PM
Augsburg
VS
0  -  1
Ended
Bochum
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 2:30 PM
Hoffenheim
VS
1  -  2
Ended
Wolfsburg
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 2:30 PM
Leverkusen
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Stuttgart
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 2:30 PM
Bremen
VS
1  -  2
Ended
RB Leipzig
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 2:30 PM
Hertha
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Köln
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 7:30 PM
M'gladbach
VS
4  -  2
Ended
Dortmund
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 7:30 PM
Schalke 04
VS
1  -  0
Ended
Mainz 05
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 7:30 PM
Union Berlin
VS
2  -  2
Ended
Augsburg
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 7:30 PM
E. Frankfurt
VS
4  -  2
Ended
Hoffenheim
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 7:30 PM
RB Leipzig
VS
3  -  1
Ended
Freiburg
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 5:30 PM
Köln
VS
1  -  2
Ended
Leverkusen
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 7:30 PM
Bayern M.
VS
6  -  1
Ended
Bremen
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 7:30 PM
Bochum
VS
2  -  1
Ended
M'gladbach
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 7:30 PM
Stuttgart
VS
2  -  1
Ended
Hertha
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 5:30 PM
Wolfsburg
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Dortmund
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 4:30 PM
Freiburg
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Köln
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 2:30 PM
Leverkusen
VS
5  -  0
Ended
Union Berlin
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 5:30 PM
Bremen
VS
2  -  1
Ended
Schalke 04
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 2:30 PM
Mainz 05
VS
0  -  3
Ended
Wolfsburg
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 2:30 PM
Augsburg
VS
1  -  2
Ended
E. Frankfurt
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 2:30 PM
Dortmund
VS
3  -  0
Ended
Bochum
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 2:30 PM
Hertha
VS
2  -  3
Ended
Bayern M.
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 2:30 PM
Hoffenheim
VS
1  -  3
Ended
RB Leipzig
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 7:30 PM
M'gladbach
VS
3  -  1
Ended
Stuttgart
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 6:30 PM
Köln
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Hoffenheim
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 4:30 PM
Schalke 04
VS
0  -  2
Ended
Freiburg
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 2:30 PM
Union Berlin
VS
2  -  1
Ended
M'gladbach
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 4:30 PM
E. Frankfurt
VS
1  -  2
Ended
Dortmund
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 1:30 PM
Wolfsburg
VS
4  -  0
Ended
Bochum
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 1:30 PM
Bayern M.
VS
6  -  2
Ended
Mainz 05
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 1:30 PM
Stuttgart
VS
2  -  1
Ended
Augsburg
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 1:30 PM
RB Leipzig
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Leverkusen
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 6:30 PM
Bremen
VS
1  -  0
Ended
Hertha
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 3:30 PM
Hertha
VS
2  -  1
Ended
Schalke 04
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 1:30 PM
Bochum
VS
2  -  1
Ended
Union Berlin
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 4:30 PM
M'gladbach
VS
1  -  3
Ended
E. Frankfurt
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 1:30 PM
Augsburg
VS
3  -  3
Ended
RB Leipzig
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 1:30 PM
Dortmund
VS
5  -  0
Ended
Stuttgart
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 1:30 PM
Hoffenheim
VS
0  -  2
Ended
Bayern M.
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 1:30 PM
Freiburg
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Bremen
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 1:30 PM
Leverkusen
VS
2  -  2
Ended
Wolfsburg
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 6:30 PM
Mainz 05
VS
5  -  0
Ended
Köln
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 5:30 PM
Bayern M.
VS
5  -  0
Ended
Freiburg
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 3:30 PM
Union Berlin
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Dortmund
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 1:30 PM
Köln
VS
3  -  2
Ended
Augsburg
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 4:30 PM
RB Leipzig
VS
3  -  2
Ended
Hertha
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 1:30 PM
Bremen
VS
0  -  2
Ended
Mainz 05
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 1:30 PM
Wolfsburg
VS
2  -  2
Ended
M'gladbach
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 1:30 PM
Stuttgart
VS
4  -  1
Ended
Bochum
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 1:30 PM
E. Frankfurt
VS
5  -  1
Ended
Leverkusen
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 6:30 PM
Schalke 04
VS
0  -  3
Ended
Hoffenheim
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 5:30 PM
Stuttgart
VS
0  -  1
Ended
Union Berlin
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 3:30 PM
Hertha
VS
2  -  2
Ended
Freiburg
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 1:30 PM
M'gladbach
VS
5  -  2
Ended
Köln
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 4:30 PM
Dortmund
VS
2  -  2
Ended
Bayern M.
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 1:30 PM
Mainz 05
VS
1  -  1
Ended
RB Leipzig
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 1:30 PM
Augsburg
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Wolfsburg
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 1:30 PM
Leverkusen
VS
4  -  0
Ended
Schalke 04
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 1:30 PM
Bochum
VS
3  -  0
Ended
E. Frankfurt
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 6:30 PM
Hoffenheim
VS
1  -  2
Ended
Bremen
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 3:30 PM
Schalke 04
VS
2  -  3
Ended
Augsburg
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 1:30 PM
Hertha
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Hoffenheim
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 4:30 PM
Bremen
VS
5  -  1
Ended
M'gladbach
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 1:30 PM
Freiburg
VS
2  -  1
Ended
Mainz 05
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 1:30 PM
Köln
VS
3  -  2
Ended
Dortmund
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 1:30 PM
RB Leipzig
VS
4  -  0
Ended
Bochum
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 1:30 PM
Wolfsburg
VS
3  -  2
Ended
Stuttgart
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 1:30 PM
E. Frankfurt
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Union Berlin
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 6:30 PM
Bayern M.
VS
4  -  0
Ended
Leverkusen
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 5:30 PM
Hoffenheim
VS
0  -  0
Ended
Freiburg
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 3:30 PM
Bochum
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Köln
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 1:30 PM
Union Berlin
VS
2  -  0
Ended
Wolfsburg
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 4:30 PM
M'gladbach
VS
3  -  0
Ended
RB Leipzig
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 1:30 PM
Augsburg
VS
1  -  0
Ended
Bayern M.
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 1:30 PM
Dortmund
VS
1  -  0
Ended
Schalke 04
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 1:30 PM
Stuttgart
VS
1  -  3
Ended
E. Frankfurt
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 1:30 PM
Leverkusen
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Bremen
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 6:30 PM
Mainz 05
VS
1  -  1
Ended
Hertha
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 1:30 PM
Köln
VS
0  -  1
Ended
Union Berlin
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 4:30 PM
Schalke 04
VS
3  -  1
Ended
Bochum
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 1:30 PM
Hertha
VS
2  -  2
Ended
Leverkusen